Leaders | Watch Live!

Our Leaders

Pastor Ezequiel Pecina
Senior Pastor/Chairman of Abilene Dream Center Board
pastor@lc-ag.org
Hipolito Pecina
Pastoral Care
hpecina@lc-ag.org
Family Ministries
Joe Longoria
English Ministries Coordinator
jlongoria@lc-ag.org
Jose Quiñonez
Spanish Ministries Coordinator
nltspanishministry@gmail.com
Carolyn Pecina
Christian Education Director
cpecina@lc-ag.org
Maria Muñoz
Nursery Ministry
joeray271997@yahoo.com
Heather Huerta
Girl's Ministry
girlsministry@lc-ag.org
Javier Berlanga
Royal Rangers
javierberlang@hotmail.com
Dominique Quiñones
Kids/Student Life/Young Adults Ministries
dominique@lc-ag.org
Ruben Escalona
Men's Ministry
Elizabeth Longoria
Women's Ministry
Don Fletcher
Transportation Ministry
donfletcher@abilenedreamcenter.com
Michael Davis
Outreach Ministry
mikechrist.4eva@yahoo.com
Creative Arts & Public Relations
Susana Herrera
Assimilation Coordinator
susana.herrera46@yahoo.com
Brian Daniel
Music/Media Director
bdaniel@lc-ag.org
David Fuentes
Worship Assistant
calfuentes@aol.com
Josh Berlanga
Worship Assistant
josh.berlanga@hotmail.com
Melissa Berlanga
Worship Assistant
mel.berl@hotmail.com
Executive Board
Ezequiel Pecina
Chairman
pastor@lc-ag.org
David Fuentes
Board Member
calfuentes@aol.com
Ruben Escalona
Board Member
escalonaruben@yahoo.com
Jose Quiñonez
Board Member
nlgspanishministry@gmail.com
Peter Cardoza
Board Member
peter@lc-ag.org
Joseph Paulino
Board Member
Lee Maldonado
Board Member
lmaldonado1964@yahoo.com
Deacon Board
Administration & Accounting
Mari Lara
Receptionist
mari@lc-ag.org
Elizabeth Ward
Office Manager
elizabeth@lc-ag.org
Abilene Dream Center
Rey Sandoval
Executive ADC Director
rey@abilenedreamcenter.com